Who is FC Audio?

I am a professional soundman, stage technician, and sound designer. My mission is to offer audio and visual products and services according to industry standards and best practices, through a creative, constructive, and personalized approach.

I have worked with Cubase software (https://new.steinberg.net/cubase/), for musical production and video post-production audio, for more than ten years. During this time, I have produced various demos and albums for several artists from all genres.

My audio work utilizes multiple digital mediums, broadcast systems and a variety of medias; and with each passing year, I perfect my expertise. I move from project to project in the professional audiovisual and sound recording field working for a variety of cultural events and corporate associations.

Missions Statement

Our goal is to offer products and services according to audio and visual industry standards and best practices through a creative, constructive, and personalized approach.

The technical and artistic reproduction of space and/or a sound instrument by way of a media, a broadcast system or a digital medium.

Services

Music and audio production

Studio recording

professional and mobile manner

You can be recorded “live” or in individual sessions, instrument by instrument. Depending on your project, the targeted results, your experience and your recording goals, a personalized approach will be designed starting with the choice of a recording studio. FC Audio can guide you through this process every step of the way but ultimately the choice is always yours to make.

Audio mixing

can be accomplished using different approaches

You can be involved in every step of the process or you can leave it up to FC Audio. Mixing can be done remotely or collaboratively. You will also have the choice to perform more profound mixes, or rapid mixes all while respecting industry standards.

Audiovisual event service

Sound system

Hold your event with the knowledge that everything will go off without a hitch

Rest assured that everyone will hear what they need to hear according to an aesthetic that represents you. Professionalism and enthusiasm, with spot on results.

 

Visual production

Video

Do you wish to create a video that enhances your brand or image?

Do you want to record short corporate capsule or a video series that will attract or inform your customers? Do you want to capture your event or produce a live session? FC Audio can help you reach your video recording goals with a standardized audio in a creative and meticulous manner!

 

Post-Production audio

Do you want to add value to your brand?

Do you want your video clips to overshadow your competitors? FC Audio offers sound design for your videos, web series, film production, advertisements and much more. Optimize the sound of your dialogues with a volume that meets industry standards. Embellish your brand image with the universe of sound and music to keep your audience engaged and eager to see more.

 

Some significant projects

See more realisations

Contact

Mission de l’entreprise

Offrir la reproduction technique et artistique d’un espace ou d’un instrument sonore par le biais d’un média, d’un système de diffusion ou d’un support numérique.

Offrir un produit et un service selon les standards et les bonnes pratiques de l’industrie audio et vidéo, grâce à une approche créative, constructive et personnalisée.

Qu’est-ce que FC Audio?

FC Audio c’est d’abord moi, François Chamberland. Je suis un soundman, preneur de son, technicien de scène, et sound designer. J’ai pour mission d’offrir un service et un produit audio-vidéo selon les standards et les bonnes pratiques de l’industrie, au travers d’une approche créative, constructive et personnalisé.

Depuis plus de dix ans, je travaille avec le logiciel Cubase pour la production musicale et la postproduction audio des vidéos, en produisant et réalisant diverses démos et albums d’artistes de tout genre.

Mon travail d’audio parcourt différents supports numériques, systèmes de diffusion et différents médias, avec lesquels je perfectionne mon expertise d’année en année. Je parcours donc le domaine audiovisuel professionnel de l’enregistrement et de la sonorisation pour différents projets et évènements culturels ainsi que pour des associations corporatives.

Services

Production de musique et audio

Enregistrement

studio professionnel et mobile

L’endroit où vous décidez d’enregistrer est aussi important, sinon plus, que le résultat final. Vos enregistrements peuvent être effectués aussi bien en « live » que par des sessions individuelles, instrument par instrument. Selon votre projet, le résultat souhaité, votre expérience et la raison qui vous pousse à enregistrer, diverses démarches peuvent vous être proposées.

Mixage / Matriçage

peut être effectuer selon différentes approches

Que vous aimiez avoir un point de regard sur toutes les étapes du processus ou que vous préfériez nous en laisser pleine confiance, vous serez satisfait! Le mixage peut être effectué à distance ou sous forme de collaboration. Vous aurez aussi le choix d’effectuer des mix plus approfondis ou plus rapide mais qui respectent toujours un certain standard.

Service événementiel audiovisuel

Sonorisation

la sonorisation de votre évènement ou de votre concert

Avec nous, vous aurez l’assurance que la sonorisation de votre évènement ou de votre concert se passera bien. Tous entendront ce qu’ils ont besoin d’entendre, et ce, avec un esthétisme qui vous représente. Professionnalisme, enthousiasme et résultats seront au rendez-vous!

Productions visuel

Vidéo

vous souhaitez avoir une vidéo web qui agrémente votre image

que ce soit pour une petite capsule corporative ou une série de vidéos qui sauront attirer ou informez vos clients? Vous avez peut-être même envie de capter votre évènement ou de produire une session « live »? Nous sommes là pour vous aider, avec un audio standardisé, créatif et soigné!

Post-Production audio

le sound design de vos vidéos, web séries, productions cinématographiques, publicités et plus.

Vous avez envie d’ajouter une plus-value à votre image de marque? Vous avez envie que vos capsules ne passent pas inaperçues au travers celles de vos concurrents? Optimisez le son de vos dialogues avec un volume qui rejoint les normes standardisées. Agrémentez vos belles images d’un univers sonore et musical dans le but de conserver votre auditoire qui sera impatient de voir vos prochaines capsules!

Quelques moments marquants

Demandez une soumission!

Contact